Text Box: Faculty & Staff

Beth Johnson

Reg. Edu Assistant

Jessica Hute

Reg. Edu. Assistant

Dawn St. Onge

Office Assistant

Tracy Gray

Title I Assistant

Keely Grimm

SPED Assistant

Charlotte Anderson

SPED Assistant

Beth Warner

SPED Assistant

Rhonda Armstrong

SPED Assistant

Manager Renee Freeman

Dottie Lowe

Shawna Ryan

Sonya Hames

Cammi Branscum

Kathy Paul

Peggy King

Veronica Davenport

Daniel Lamb

Bobby Hurt

Willard Cox

Gregory Penrod

Sara Fuller

Tammi Pruitt

Interventionist

Grades 4-6

pruittt1@k12marshalltn.net

Rachel Boone

Computer Lab

Grades 4-6

rboone@k12marshalltn.net

Randy Gaskill

Math/Science

4th Grade

rgaskill@k12marshalltn.net

Sheila Holton

Science/Social Stud.

4th Grade

holtons5@k12marshalltn.net

Ashley Hobbs Moorehead

Social Stud./Read./Lang. Arts

4th Grade

amoorehead@k12marshalltn.net

Kaitlyn Moses

Reading/Lang. Arts

4th Grade

kmoses@k12marshalltn.net

Jenefer Pate

Math

4th Grade

patej2@k12marshalltn.net

Martha Jane McMasters

Social Stud./Science

4th Grade

mjmcmasters@k12marshalltn.net

Jennifer Daughrity

Math

5th Grade

jdaughrity@k12marshalltn.net

Noel Holly

Lang. Arts/Social Studies

5th Grade

nholly@k12marshalltn.net

Tara Stacey

Lang. Arts

5th Grade

tstacey@k12marshalltn.net

Carrie Thrasher

Social Stud./Science

5th Grade

cthrasher@k12marshalltn.net

Renee Graves

Math/Science

5th Grade

egraves@k12marshalltn.net

Josh Harmon

Math/Science

6th Grade

jharmon@k12marshalltn.net

Sheila Edde

Science/Social Stud.

6th Grade

eddes1@k12marshalltn.net

Lacey Lampley

Reading/Social Stud.

6th Grade

lpratt@k12marshalltn.net

Beth Jean

Math

6th Grade

bjean@k12marshalltn.net

Tanya Garvin

Reading/Lang. Arts

6th Grade

tleonard@k12marshalltn.net

Julie Sanborn

Special Education

Grades 4-6

jsanborn@k12marshalltn.net

Sara Keller

Speech

Grades 4-6

kellers1@k12marshalltn.net

Will Caster

BITE

Grades K-6

 

Jill Davis

CDC

Grades 4-6

jdavis5@k12marshalltn.net

Sharon Elmore

P.E.

Grades 4-6

selmore@k12marshalltn.net

Jessica Ezell

P.E.

Grades 4-6

jezell@k12marshalltn.net

Amy May

Librarian

Grades 4-6

amay@k12marshalltn.net

Andrea Poarch

Art

Grades 4-6

apoarch@k12marshalltn.net

Michaela Poindexter

Music

Grades 4-6

mpoindexter@k12marshalltn.net

Mignonne Sawyer

Guidance Counselor

Grades 4-6

msawyer@k12marshalltn.net

Bonnie Dalton

Academic Coach

 

daltonb3@k12marshalltn.net

Susan Mizgata

ESL

 

smizgata1@k12marshalltn.net